Long time no see.

dog1

Hi my friends. 2 years is a long time and trust me , I’ve not touched my pen.

        Why, you ask ?

The thing is I need inspiration to write and to get inspiration I’ve to be in my polar opposites of life – Love and Pain .

I had been running after a girl for a long time so , words used to find it’s way through me like a brook . And like every time , she went away.

Period.

So after two years , I’m neither in pain nor in love .

And I would attempt to write and I’m pretty sure that with enough conviction , I can reach my full creative potential.

Lots of posts await.

Godspeed.

Leave a Reply

